CTNK.HA centrotherm international AG
- Market cap
- -
- P/E
- 16.9x
- P/B
- 1.48x
- ROE
- 15.0%
- Dividend yield
- -
- Fundamental score
- 2.1/5
Ratios use the latest price and the fiscal year ending Dec 2025.
Is CTNK.HA undervalued?
Graham numberCTNK.HA trades 5.5% above its Graham number.
Graham number = √(22.5 × EPS × book value per share): the most a defensive investor should pay according to Benjamin Graham. An estimate, not a recommendation to buy or sell. How is it calculated?
centrotherm international AG fundamental analysis
11 of 22 checks passedROE 1/2
Moderate return on equity (14.7%), between 10% and 20%.
ROA 1/1
Return on assets (4.9%) is above the industry median (3.1%).
Profit Consistency 2/2
Profitable for 5 consecutive years.
Earnings Growth 5Y 1/1
Earnings per share grew over the past 5 years.
Earnings Acceleration 0/1
Not enough positive earnings history to compare last year's growth with the 5-year average.
Earnings Growth vs Industry 0/1
Last year's EPS growth (-26.0%) is below the industry median (4.6%).
Revenue Growth 1/2
Revenue grew 5.4% a year over the past 3 years.
Short-term Liquidity 1/1
Current assets cover short-term liabilities.
Long-term Liabilities 1/1
Current assets cover long-term liabilities.
Debt to Equity 0/2
Debt to equity cannot be calculated: debt is not reported or equity is negative.
Debt Trend 0/1
Debt to equity has risen over the past 5 years.
Debt Coverage 0/1
Debt is not reported.
Interest Coverage 1/1
EBIT is 28.9x against interest expense, well covered.
PE vs Market 1/1
PE (16.9x) is below the market median (19.6x).
PE vs Industry 1/1
PE (16.9x) is below the industry median (18.2x).
PBV 1/1
Price to book (1.5x) is below the industry median (2.0x).
Graham Number 0/1
The price is above the Graham number (PE x PB = 25.0, limit 22.5).
PEG 0/1
PEG needs positive PE and positive 5-year earnings growth.
Dividend Yield 0/2
No dividend paid in the last reported year.
Dividend Stability 0/2
Dividends were not paid steadily for the past 5 years.
Dividend Growth 0/1
Dividends paid did not grow over the past 5 years.
Payout Ratio 0/1
No dividend, or no profit to pay it from.
Each check is worth 1 or 2 points by how much it says about the quality of the company. The score is the share of points earned, out of 5. Ask AI to explain this score
centrotherm international AG stock price
Prices on the chart can differ slightly from the closing prices StockSummer uses for its ratios.
About centrotherm international AG
There is no Profile data available for CTNK.HA.
Full company profilecentrotherm international AG financial statements
centrotherm international AG annual financial statements (EUR; K = thousand, M = million, B = billion, T = trillion)
| Item | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Income Statement | |||||||
| Revenue | 99.1M | 107M | 176M | 180M | 151M | 238M | 211M |
| Gross Profit | 40.0M | 42.9M | 68.1M | 69.0M | 81.3M | 120M | 105M |
| Operating Income | -12.8M | -10.0M | 3.14M | 11.8M | 11.6M | 35.4M | 27.0M |
| EBITDA | -10.8M | -7.87M | 15.7M | 16.2M | 20.4M | 41.0M | 33.1M |
| Net Income | -16.2M | -9.89M | 11.6M | 13.0M | 18.7M | 26.0M | 19.2M |
| EPS | -0.77 | -0.47 | 0.55 | 0.62 | 0.88 | 1.23 | 0.91 |
| Balance Sheet | |||||||
| Total Assets | 187M | 240M | 271M | 253M | 316M | 398M | 403M |
| Total Liabilities | 145M | 208M | 227M | 189M | 233M | 289M | 276M |
| Shareholders' Equity | 41.7M | 31.8M | 43.7M | 64.9M | 83.2M | 109M | 128M |
| Cash & Short-term Investments | 12.9M | 30.3M | 30.9M | 60.0M | 49.9M | 96.0M | 171M |
| Cash Flow | |||||||
| Operating Cash Flow | -5.59M | 11.3M | 9.62M | 30.3M | -10.4M | 50.5M | 79.0M |
| Capital Expenditure | 2.44M | 678K | 2.35M | 2.05M | 2.90M | 4.24M | 3.61M |
| Free Cash Flow | -8.04M | 10.6M | 7.27M | 28.2M | -13.3M | 46.2M | 75.4M |
| Ratios | |||||||
| ROE | -38.8% | -31.1% | 26.6% | 20.1% | 22.5% | 23.7% | 15.0% |
| ROA | -8.7% | -4.1% | 4.3% | 5.1% | 5.9% | 6.5% | 4.8% |
| Net Profit Margin | -16.4% | -9.2% | 6.6% | 7.2% | 12.4% | 10.9% | 9.1% |
What these items mean
- Revenue
- Total sales of goods and services in the period.
- Gross Profit
- Revenue minus the direct cost of producing what was sold.
- Operating Income
- Profit from the core business after operating expenses.
- EBITDA
- Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization.
- Net Income
- Profit left for shareholders after all expenses, interest and taxes.
- EPS
- Net income divided by shares outstanding.
- Total Assets
- Everything the company owns.
- Total Liabilities
- Everything the company owes.
- Shareholders' Equity
- Assets minus liabilities: the book value that belongs to shareholders.
- Cash & Short-term Investments
- Cash and investments that can be turned into cash quickly.
- Operating Cash Flow
- Cash generated by the core business.
- Capital Expenditure
- Cash spent on property, plant and equipment.
- Free Cash Flow
- Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure: cash left for dividends, buybacks or debt repayment.
- ROE
- Return on equity: net income divided by shareholders' equity.
- ROA
- Return on assets: net income divided by total assets.
- Net Profit Margin
- Net income as a share of revenue.
centrotherm international AG dividends
centrotherm international AG has not paid dividends in the last 7 fiscal years.
Who owns centrotherm international AG
Ownership data of centrotherm international AG is not available yet.
centrotherm international AG company profile
- Company name
- centrotherm international AG
- Ticker
- CTNK.HA
- Exchange
- Hanover Exchange
- Sector
- Other
- Industry
- Metals & Mining
- Fiscal year end
- December
- Address
- Website
- -
About centrotherm international AG
There is no Profile data available for CTNK.HA.